Hypnotherapy Courses on the Gold Coast

Gold Coast beach, surf and glassy buildings

We run a diploma and fast track diploma on the Gold Coast:

Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy / Diploma in NLP

Next available course...

Module 1: 23-25 Feb 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 6-8 Apr 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 25-27 May 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 4: 13-15 Jul 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 5: 21-23 Sep 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT!
Enroll before 14 Dec 2018
SAVE 10% - that's $800!

Get your Diploma Prospectus/Application Form!

Download Hypnotherapy Diploma Prospectus and Application Form

Later Diploma training

Module 1: 9-11 Nov 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 14-16 Dec 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 18-20 Jan 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 4: 15-18 Feb 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 5: 28-30 March 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

We also run courses in Brisbane.

 


Fast Track Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy

For highly qualified people routinely using psychological interventions in their work, e.g., psychologists, psychotherapists, and counsellors.

Next available course...

Module 1: 23-25 Feb 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 25-27 May 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 13-15 Jul 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

Get your Fast Track Diploma Prospectus/Application Form!

Download Hypnotherapy Diploma Prospectus and Application Form

Later Fast Track Diploma course

Module 1: 9-11 Nov 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 18-20 Jan 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 15-18 Feb 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

We also run courses in Brisbane.

 

Location and venue

Our hypnotherapy training on the Gold Coast is held at:

Quality Hotel Mermaid Waters, 97 Markeri Street, Gold Coast, QLD 4218

Venue on the Gold Coast

Please call for an informal chat with Karen, the hypnotherapy trainer.

Call: (07) 5329 2293

Top of page