Hypnotherapy Courses – Sunshine Coast

Sunshine Coast beach

We run a diploma and fast track diploma on the Sunshine Coast:

Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy / Diploma in NLP

Next available course...

Module 1: 19-21 May 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 30 Jun – 2 Jul 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 11-13 Aug 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 4: 22-24 Sept 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 5: 27-29 Oct 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

Download Now!

Download Hypnotherapy Diploma Prospectus Daytime Course

Download Hypnotherapy Diploma Application Form Daytime Course

Later Diploma training

Module 1: 24-26 Aug 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 28-30 Sep 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 2-4 Nov 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 4: 7-9 Dec 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 5: 25-27 Jan 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

 


Fast Track Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy

For highly qualified people routinely using psychological interventions in their work.

Next available course...

Module 1: 19-21 May 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 11-13 Aug 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 22-24 Oct 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

Download Now!

Download Fast Track Diploma Prospectus Daytime Course

Download Fast Track Application Form Daytime Course

Later Fast Track Diploma course

Module 1: 24-26 Aug 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 2-4 Nov 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 7-9 Dec 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

 

Location and venue

Our hypnotherapy training on the Sunshine Coast is held at:

Breakfree Grand Pacific, 100 Bulcock St, Caloundra, Sunshine Coast, QLD

The training centre is perfect for training and at lunch time you get to see the beach! 1 minute walk from the sparkling waters of Bulcock Beach & Esplanade.

Venue (we arrange the room differently!):

Training venue, Caloundra, Sunshine Coast

Please call for an informal chat with Karen, the hypnotherapy trainer.

Call: (07) 53 292 293

Top of page