Hypnotherapy Courses in Perth

Sydney harbour by night

We run a diploma and fast track diploma in Perth:

Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy / Diploma in NLP

Module 1: 14-16 Oct 2017 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 18-20 Nov 2017 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 16-18 Dec 2017 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 4: 20-22 Jan 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 5: 24-26 Mar 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

Download Now!

Download Hypnotherapy Diploma Prospectus

Download Hypnotherapy Diploma Application Form

 

Later Diploma course

Module 1: 3-5 Nov 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 15-17 Dec 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 19-21 Jan 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 4: 2-4 Mar 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 5: 20-22 Apr 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

 


Fast Track Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy

For highly qualified people routinely using psychological interventions in their work.

Module 1: 14-16 Oct 2017 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 16-18 Dec 2017 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 20-22 Jan 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

Download Now!

Download Fast Track Diploma Prospectus

Download Fast Track Application Form

 

Later Fast Track Diploma course

Module 1: 3-5 Nov 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 19-21 Jan 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 4: 2-4 Mar 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

Location and venue

TBC

Please call for a friendly, informal chat with the hypnotherapy trainer Karen.

Call: (07) 53 292 293

Top of page