Hypnotherapy Courses in Melbourne

Melbourne river and night lights

We run a diploma and fast track diploma in Melbourne:

Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy / Diploma in NLP

Module 1: 3-5 Feb 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 17-19 Mar 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 28-30 Apr 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 4: 9-11 Jun 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 5: 21-23 Jul 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

Download Now!

Download Hypnotherapy Diploma Prospectus

Download Hypnotherapy Diploma Application Form

 

Later Diploma course

Module 1: 14-16 Sep 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 26-28 Oct 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 30 Nov - 2 Dec 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 4: 11-13 Jan 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 5: 22-24 Feb 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

 


Fast Track Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy

For highly qualified people routinely using psychological interventions in their work.

Module 1: 3-5 Feb 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 28-30 Apr 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 9-11 Jun 2018 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

Download Now!

Download Fast Track Diploma Prospectus

Download Fast Track Application Form

 

Later Fast Track Diploma course

Module 1: 14-16 Sep 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 30 Nov - 2 Dec 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 11-13 Jan 2020 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)


Location and venue

Our hypnotherapy training in Melbourne is held at:

Best Western Airport Motel & Convention Centre, 33 Ardlie Street, Attwood, Vic 3049

Venue in Melbourne

Please call for a friendly, informal chat with the hypnotherapy trainer Karen.

Call: (07) 53 292 293

Top of page