Hypnotherapy Courses in Brisbane

Brisbane skyline at sunset

We run a diploma and fast track diploma in Brisbane:

Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy / Diploma in NLP

Next available course...

Module 1: 11-13 May 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 15-17 Jun 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 20-22 Jul 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 4: 31 Aug-2 Sep 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 5: 12-14 Oct 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

Download Now!

Download Hypnotherapy Diploma Prospectus

Download Hypnotherapy Diploma Application Form

 

Later Diploma training

Module 1: 6-8 Jun 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 11-13 Jul 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 22-24 Aug 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 4: 3-5 Oct 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 5: 21-23 Nov 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

 


Fast Track Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy

For highly qualified people routinely using psychological interventions in their work.

Next available course...

Module 1: 11-13 May 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 20-22 Jul 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 31 Aug-2 Sep 2019 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

Download Now!

Download Fast Track Diploma Prospectus

Download Fast Track Application Form

 

Later Fast Track Diploma course

Module 1: 6-8 Jun 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 2: 22-24 Aug 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)
Module 3: 3-5 Oct 2020 (Sat-Mon, 3 days)

 

Location and venue

Our hypnotherapy training in Brisbane is held at:

Comfort Inn & Suites Northgate Airport Motel & Conference Centre, 186 Toombul Road, Northgate, Brisbane, QLD 4013

Venue in Brisbane

Please call for an informal chat with Karen, the hypnotherapy trainer.

Call: (07) 53 292 293

Top of page